Barnabas Award

Barnabas Award

You have been chosen for this recognition because of the encouragement and inspiration you bring to your readers.

The way this works: Thank the person who nominated you, and share their blog. Think of five bloggers that encourage and inspire you and nominate them. List five things about yourself. Lastly, ask your nominees five questions. Why five? Because it is the number that signifies grace.

Thank you Jacquie Bradford for nominating me for the “Barnabas Award.” I am humbled and honored to receive this award for encouraging others. Here is her link: Barnabas Award

5 Things About Debra🌞

  1. I 💓 God ,encouraging others.
  2. I am humbled by this award.🤗
  3. I am an introvert, who does not do large crowds.🤪
  4. I appreciate life, breath in my body, shelter, food and clothing. 😘
  5. I l😍writing, cooking, reading, road trips, interior design that is a little gypsy & boho. 🌞🌛✨✌️🙏

5 Nominees

Yonnie

Tammy

Renee

http://theelectriccontraian.wordpress.com

Dr.Perry

5 Questions for Nominees

  1. What would you do you if faced with betrayal from a loved one ?
  2. Have you ever read Frank Perritte?
  3. Do you believe in spiritual warfare?
  4. What inspires you to write?
  5. What place have you visited that inspired you to write about that location and encouraged?

🌻This award is meant to encourage those who receive it. While there is no obligation to respond and to nominate others, it is a great way to appreciate those who bring hope and inspiration through their writing.🌻

23 thoughts on “Barnabas Award

  1. Congrats Debbie!!! 🎉💃❤️ You so deserve this!! You have a pure, kind and loving heart! I always love your answers my friend! And you will always be my #1 Writer😄 Thanks for nominating me! I’m honored my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats Deb!!!

    1. What would you do you if faced with betrayal from a loved one ?

    Been there! Prayed about it and followed my instructions the best I could.

    2. Have you ever read Frank Perritte?

    No ma’am
    3. Do you believe in spiritual warfare?

    Oh yeah! It’s every day!

    4. What inspires you to write?

    I’ve got to feel something. Something has to be on my heart and/or mind or I just can’t.

    5. What place have you visited that inspired you to write about that location and encouraged?

    The south. I love this place. Despite what others think, it’s a blessed land full of history, heritage and culture. It’s enormously misunderstood. And no place I’d rather be!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. If I didn’t knock it out now, I’d probably never participate lol….. I’m a terrible friend..

      Again congrats!!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment