SunShine Blogger Award

Thank you so much Stu! I am both humbled and honored that you thought of me to participate in The Sunshine Blogger Award. If you are not following STU yet, you need to be. He has a passion for Jesus, hence the title of his blog “Something to Stu Over!”

Here are the rules

• Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link back to him/her.

• Answer the 11 questions provided by the blogger who nominated you.

• Nominate 11 other bloggers and ask them 11 new questions.

• Notify the nominees by commenting on one of their blog posts.

• List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post.

Here are Stu’s questions!

🤔

🤔

1. What brings joy to your life? Breath in my body. Family.

2. If money was not an issue, what would be your dream job? No job lol.

3. What are two gifts the Lord has blessed you with, spiritually or physically? Hmmm.,..I tend to be very quiet about those, 🤗

4. What post or posts touched you so deeply that you felt “everyone needs to read this!”?

5. Which blogger would you do a Blogger Spotlight on and why? Dr. Perry. I learn from his posts.

6. What does love mean to you? Love is a verb and must show action. Love covers a multitude of sins.

7. If you could choose one attribute of Jesus to follow closer than any other, which one would it be? I’ll have to think on this one.

8. In your eyes, what is the hardest part of being a Christian? Not being a doormat.

9. What do you want to be most remembered for? Love I gave.

10. Which Bible verse holds the most meaning to you and why? Psalms 91, verse lead me to Christ, out of a Gideon Bible. Prayer of Protection!

11. Since it’s July, how do you celebrate the 4th? Didn’t this year, we had the crude/bug.

Here are my nominees:

Purple Rose

Vivian

Stefan

Kim

Vickie

John & Gracie

Steve

Amy

Lillian

Here are the questions Debra asked her nominees.

Here are my questions!

1. What stirs you to write?

2. What category does your writing center around? Why?

3. Do you write to heal yourself or others?

4. What post touched you so deeply that you felt “everyone needs to read this!”? Link?

5. Which blogger post made you sincerely cry? Link?

6. Which Blogger post made you bust out laughing? Link?

7. Which Bloggers are your favorites?

8. Are you sad if you only get 1 like on a blog?

9. What do you want your readers to draw from your blogs?

10. Which Bible verse holds the most meaning to you and why?

11. Since it’s July and HOT, which summer beverage do you prefer?

*To my nominees, please do not feel pressured to accept this award. I know several of you are an award free blog, I just wanted to show my appreciation for all you do. Thank you all!!*

16 thoughts on “SunShine Blogger Award

  1. Congratulation, I enjoy reading your answers.
    Thank you for nominating me, I feel honored. I will do it, please, be patient, it will might take a while. But, I looking forward to do it.
    I wish you a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on your award!! Great answers, I know how you feel, some are hard to answer sometimes! Thank you so much for nominating me, I will certainly do it, I love these awards, though it might take a while. I hope you have a great Sunday!🙂😺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment